Competition Results

Competition Date Round
June
2024 Summer League - Round 6 Wed, 12 Jun 24 1
Dunlop Trophy Sat, 8 Jun 24 1
2024 Summer League - Round 5 Wed, 5 Jun 24 1
General Play Sat, 1 Jun 24 1
June Medal Sat, 1 Jun 24 1
May
2024 Summer League - Round 4 Wed, 22 May 24 1
General Play Sat, 18 May 24 1
2024 Summer League - Round 3 Wed, 15 May 24 1
General Play Sat, 11 May 24 1
Paxton Trophy Sat, 11 May 24 1
2024/5 Summer League - Round 2 Wed, 8 May 24 1
General Play Sat, 4 May 24 1
May Medal Sat, 4 May 24 1
Summer League 2024/5 - Round 1 Wed, 1 May 24 1
April
Engravia Qualifier Sat, 27 Apr 24 1
Rosebowl Sat, 27 Apr 24 1
General Play Wed, 24 Apr 24 1
Ben Smith/SGL 9 hole qualifier Sat, 20 Apr 24 1
General Play Wed, 17 Apr 24 1
March
C/V Medal Sat, 30 Mar 24 1
Winter League - Round 9 Sat, 23 Mar 24 1

Our Partners